Watches !


Supposed to meant to tell the time – a commodity most of us don’t have handy, the timepiece has now become a piece of jewellery for men and women alike.

I picked up an Apple Watch for one of my birthdays a couple years ago and that was probably the last time I wore a metal strapped heavy piece of time on my hands. It was quickly replaced by the silicone strap of the Apple Watch which needed to be charged every day to “tell the time”.

Finally moved my ass to the service centre where the batteries were replaced and finally plonked this beauty on my hands. I must say – this definitely feels good and definitely replaces the gizmo of the Apple Watch.

The beauty of Fossil

It feels good ! It feels like actually wearing something that frees you from the digital world.

For a Friday – this seems like a good start !

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑